About Escaping Reality

ImageHi! I’m Lynette, owner and writer of Escaping Reality – One Book at a Time. I’m 15, finishing up Junior High, and a proud Texan.

I’ve been reading heavily since I was about 7 or 8, and finally, under insistence of my dad, decided to start writing my very own book review blog.

Here I will be posting weekly reviews of various books, anything from Science Fiction, to Fantasy, to Paranormal, to Historic Fiction, I’ll read pretty much anything that’s clean.

Know of a book you want me to review? Leave me a comment!

If you like the blog, don’t forget to tell your friends about it!

Thanks so much!
Lynette <3

Leave a Reply

