Snapshots + Shelfies! 2015 Book Blogger Love-A-Thon Mini-Challenge, #4

loveathon2015

Snapshots and Selfies! Mini Challenge #4 is is all about taking fun pictures of your favorite books!

IMG_0861

Above is my most treasured fictional book — My first (and very beat up) copy of The Sorcerer’s Stone.

My signed books bookshelves below. (I have a LOT of bookshelves, and didn’t want to bore you with pics of all of them, so these are just my signed ones)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A few of my favorite signatures (I think I have collected about 55 signed books, so I don’t want to bore you with pics of ALL of them…):

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Some of my favorite shelfies:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My very treasured and FINALLY complete Beautiful Cover editions of the Chronicles of Narnia. As you can tell from my Halloween Lucy Pevensie Cosplay last year, I’m kinda obsessed.

IMG_0853

What do you think? Link me to your Shelfies so I can check them out!

22 thoughts on “Snapshots + Shelfies! 2015 Book Blogger Love-A-Thon Mini-Challenge, #4

  1. I love your selfie with your first Harry Potter book! My paperback copy of Harry Potter is really beaten up. (Torn, battered, discolored, etc. but I still treasure it). I also love the snapshots of your books! Love the signed book photos. Gorgeous books! Great snapshots. :D
    Stephanie @ My Bookish Itinerary

Leave a Reply

