12 (More) Reasons to Buy More Books

Sarah is a wonderful friend of mine, and, in case you need another reason to buy more books, she eloquently states some wonderful excus– reasons. :) #LoveAThonRAK

On Another Note

Buy Books Graphic 2

Last month, I shared my struggle over self-control and book shopping. As it turns out, I am not alone in this dilemma. Bookworms seem to be programmed to buy books. We’re drawn to them like kids to bouncy castles (okay, and also adults to bouncy castles.) No matter how many we have, we can always find room to love another.

Not everyone understands this craving, though, and sometimes we book lovers may feel a little guilty for our book obsessions. With that in mind, I sat down to create a list of 12 Reasons to Buy More Books. I ended up with closer to 30. Since not every excuse, I mean, reason, made the original list it seemed only fair to post the remainder now.
… All right, I’ll confess. I’m also sharing this because my to-be-read shelf is full, I have a shaky stack of books in my room…

View original post 947 more words

2 thoughts on “12 (More) Reasons to Buy More Books

Leave a Reply

