A Brief Hiatus…

It is only after much thought and consideration that I have to take a brief hiatus from blogging. I love each and every one of you, and are incredibly grateful for all the comments, follows, and support that you have given me. I will be trying my best to still take part in memes such as Top Ten Tuesday, Waiting on Wednesday, It’s Monday! What are you reading? and the like. I just won’t be able to be posting reviews every week anymore. I would like to give my sincere thanks to all of the authors/publishers that have given me copies of their books for review. If I have not responded to an email within a week, just send it again! I’m not great at responding immediately. I am taking the largest load this semester of college than I ever have before, and therefore I do not have the time as of right now to fully dedicate to my blog. This is not a goodbye. I’m not going ANYWHERE. Ever. I just won’t be blogging as often, and if you are waiting on me to read and review a book you gave me… I’ll try to get to it. I have to prioritize, so it may be a while. Do not get me wrong, though, I am fervently grateful for sending me your book. And I will get to it. I’m just incredibly busy right now.

Again… I AM NOT GOING ANYWHERE. I will still be here. I just won’t be blogging QUITE as often. Thank you so much for understanding and for the support! :)

Love,

Lynette ❤

Leave a Reply

