Signature Saturday… Poll time!

Hello All! So, I have decided to start a new feature on my blog titled “Signature Saturday”, where, each Saturday, I will showcase one book from my collection of autographed books. But first I need YOUR help picking an official banner for it.

Today’s Signed book: The Beyonders: A World Without Heroes – By Brandon Mull.

Cover image from Goodreads.com. Image links to Goodreads book page.

Cover image from Goodreads.com. Image links to Goodreads book page.

A 12-year-old version of me, meeting Brandon Mull!

A 12-year-old version of me, meeting Brandon Mull!

Beyonders: A World Without Heroes

Beyonders: A World Without Heroes

My VERY first signed book, Beyonders holds a special spot on my Signed Book Shelf, and I’ll never forget the day I got to meet author Brandon Mull. He was so incredibly nice! Before the Q&A (at a local library), he just sat on the edge of the stage, chatting with all his fans about whatever, then, in the signing line for the release of his newest book BEYONDERS: A WORLD WITHOUT HEROES (the first book in the Beyonders series) he took time to talk to each person, take pictures with them, etc.

Though he is most well-known for his Fablehaven books, the Beyonders series, were the books he always meant to write. They were the reason he knew he had to become an author, so that he could tell that story. Beyonders is more mature than Fablehaven, not in a bad way or anything. Fablehaven is written for a middle-grade age group, and Beyonders is written for a YA age group. If you haven’t read the Beyonders trilogy yet, I HIGHLY recommend you do. They’re so amazing! You’ll love them. :)

2 thoughts on “Signature Saturday… Poll time!

Leave a Reply

