Top Ten Books On My Fall 2013 TBR List

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this meme is all about making book-ish lists of your "Top Ten"s!

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this meme is all about making book-ish lists of your “Top Ten”s!

Top Ten Books On My Fall 2013 TBR List

(Not Necessarily in the Following Order)

Okay, let’s be honest. When I say “Top Ten Books on My Fall 2013 TBR List”, y’all know what I really mean: “Top 10 Fall Releases That I Will absolutely DIE if I do Not Read ASAP!!!” Well. Now that we’ve got THAT sorted out, with no further ado, my TOP TEN for SEPTEMEBER 17th (AKA, my Birthday! Hello.)

 

What? That was eleven? Psh…

What’s your Top Ten for this week?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Fall 2013 TBR List

  1. Happy birthday! :) It seems like all my most-anticipated books of 2013 are coming out right now, which is making things a little frantic…Boston Jacky by LA Meyer, Shadows by Robin McKinley, Battle Magic by Tamora Pierce, and most especially The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two by Catherynne M. Valente. SO looking forward to all of them!

  2. I also have Allegiant on my list too, though I need to read Divergent and Insurgent first. We also share the same birthday, so happy birthday! :)

  3. I absolutely suck at knowing when books are being released. Prime example is your list. I thought ‘The Fall of Arthur’ had been released during the spring or summer. *headdesk* I’m impressed that you know when all of these are coming out.

    You can see my list here if you want.

Leave a Reply

