I’m b-a-a-ack!

Hey y’all! I have officially re-entered the world of book bloggers, and I’m raring to go!

Carnegie Public Library in Utah!

Carnegie Public Library in Utah!

I have been on quite the adventure… but I’m glad to be back. That library above? Nearly a hundred years old! And it’s so cute and tiny! Anyway. Back to the topic. So, what’ve I been up to in my spare time? Well, duh, READING!

A Little Update…

Read (reviews coming soon!)

Currently Reading:

I may not be posting quite as much as I’d like this school year (probably only once or twice a week), but this’ll be my first year in college, so I’ll probably be a bit busy. :) What’ve y’all been doing/reading this summer?

Cheers!

~Lynette D

6 thoughts on “I’m b-a-a-ack!

  1. Pingback: Black 'n Write

  2. I just re-read the False Prince the other day. I thought it was brilliant. While slightly predictable, Sage won me over. And Cinder is so innovative. Glad you enjoyed it too!

Leave a Reply

