It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

3

Hey guys! I’ve got to apologize for the recent lack of posting – I’ve been crazy busy lately, and things have just gotten on top of me. I’m working on signing up for my college classes in the fall, and just trying to get my summer schedule figured out. I’ve got a lot planned for this summer, not the least of which is READING! Lots and lots of books. Anyway, I promise to post reviews soon. I’m going to be at camp for the next week, so they won’t be up until next week, but, until then, a little update:

Just Read & About to Review:

Currently Reading:

About to Read:

AND! If that’s not enough, I just hit 100 Followers, which I think is cause for… celebration! There will definitely be a fantastic party/giveaway when I get back! :)

That’s it for now! I’ll be back in a week I promise.

~Lynette♥

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

Leave a Reply

