Top Ten Tuesday (#2)

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this meme is all about making book-ish lists of your "Top Ten"s!

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, this meme is all about making book-ish lists of your “Top Ten”s!

Top Ten Favorite Books I Read Before I Was A Blogger

Well… My Top Ten hasn’t changed ALL that much in the past 5 years, particularly not in the almost-year since I became a book blogger, and I’m only 15, so I’m going interpret this as “Top Ten Favorite Books I Have Not Yet Reviewed/Mentioned On My Blog”

(Not Necessarily in the Following Order)

What’s your Top Ten for this week?

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (#2)

  1. Oh I forgot to put Gail Carson Levine on my list! Entwined looks like a winner, I’ll have to add it to my TBR list :)

  2. I’ve seen the Uglies series a lot today, which kind of surprises me. I’ve been wanting to read those books for a while now. I’m starting to think I ought to get to them soon!

Leave a Reply

