Feature and Follow

FF_2012

Increase Blog Followers, gain Book Blog Followers and make new friends with the Book Blogger Feature & Follow! Hosted byParajunkee’s View and Alison Can Read, this week’s featured blogger is Books Are the Only True Magic.

Q: What is the last book that kept you up late into the night just to finish it?

Easy. Mark of Athena – By Rick Riordan. I was exhausted, angry (because of the ending), and in extreme neck pain from reading that much non-stop, but it was worth it. I couldn’t put it down.  I must say, though, it certainly made my 6 A.M. bible-study class the next morning, well… interesting. Luckily, though, I’m homeschooled, so when I got home I crashed.

18 thoughts on “Feature and Follow

  1. I can imagine Riordan being one that can keep you up at night, although I haven’t read this one. Thanks for visiting. New follower.

  2. I haven’t read that book yet! But it sounds like a good book, especially if you went to bed at 6 A.M.
    BTW! I love that you are being homeschooled. I wish we could do that in my country :)
    Thanks for the follow
    following you via email.

    Ruty

  3. lol! nice! I haven’t read any of his books yet but my little brother has and he says they’re great (as well as tons of other people) I wouldn’t mind checking out his works :D Thanks so much for stopping by! I’m a follower via blogspot’s rss reader :)

    Novel Reveries

  4. I haven’t gotten to this series yet; I’m still working on the Percy Jackson books, but once I’ve read those, I’ll definitely check out The Heroes of Olympus.

    Thanks for stopping by and following! Following you back via email.

  5. I read the first Percy Jackson eons ago, but haven’t read any more of Rick Riordan’s books. Maybe I’ll have to catch up! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Following you now on blog (I used to have this same theme on my blog)!

    Here’s my link: FFF Post

Leave a Reply

